

Legislative Water Commission

65 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201 Phone: (651) 284-6431 Fax: (651) 297-3697 TDD (651) 296-9896

House Senate

Rep David BlyRep Clark JohnsonSen Paul AndersonSen Jason IsaacsonRep Peter FischerRep John PostonSen Rich DraheimSen Bill WeberRep Glenn GruenhagenRep Paul TorkelsonSen Kent EkenSen Charles Wiger

6:00 pm Monday, February 26, 2018 Room 5, State Office Building

Rep. Paul Torkelson, Chair

Sen. Chuck Wiger, Co-Chair

Agenda

- I. Introduction of new director
- II. Approval of minutes from the December 19, 2017 meeting
- III. Discussion/adoption of recommendations to the 2018 Legislature
- IV. Next meetings
 Monday, March 26, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018